Meet the Mountainview Ministry Team

We believe that people who invest their hearts, time, families, and finances in the building of a local church deserve to have confidence in their church leadership. People are looking for leaders who conduct themselves with integrity and respect when making decisions that affect their lives.

Our staff oversees the day-to-day ministry and operations of Mountainview. These team members serve the congregation and are responsible for the development of the spiritual life of the church.

Ken Hensley

Senior Pastor

ken@mountainviewfamily.org

Tracy Van Vleet

Executive Pastor

tracy@mountainviewfamily.org

Phil Christian

Family and Teaching Pastor

phil@mountainviewfamily.org

Dan Hettinger

Congregational Care Pastor

dan@mountainviewfamily.org

Matt Cass

Spiritual Formation Pastor

matt@mountainviewfamily.org

Jon Shaw

Connections and Missions Pastor

jon@mountainviewfamily.org

Jay Whitman

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

jay@mountainviewfamily.org

Caleb Combs

Student Pastor

caleb@mountainviewfamily.org

Michele Hogan

Office Manager

michele@mountainviewfamily.org

Rebecca Goodenow

Women's Ministry Director

rebecca@mountainviewfamily.org

Missy Goodenow

Assistant Women's Ministry Director

missy@mountainviewfamily.org

Amy Ensign

Preschool Coordinator

amy@mountainviewfamily.org

Amy Harder

Elementary Coordinator

amyharder@mountainviewfamily.org

Kelly Lassen

Childcare Care Coordinator

kellylassen@mountainviewfamily.org

Nicole Craft

Student Ministry Assistant

nicole@mountainviewfamily.org

Charles Postell

Preaching Resident

charles@mountainviewfamily.org

Don Montgomery

Director of Safety and Facilities

donmontgomery1@aol.com