Meet the Mountainview Ministry Team

We believe that people who invest their hearts, time, families, and finances in the building of a local church deserve to have confidence in their church leadership. People are looking for leaders who conduct themselves with integrity and respect when making decisions that affect their lives.

Our staff oversees the day-to-day ministry and operations of Mountainview. These team members serve the congregation and are responsible for the development of the spiritual life of the church.

Ken Hensley

Senior Pastor

ken@mountainviewfamily.org

Tracy Van Vleet

Executive Pastor

tracy@mountainviewfamily.org

Amy Harder

Children's Pastor

amyharder@mountainviewfamily.org

Caleb Combs

Student Pastor

caleb@mountainviewfamily.org

Mike Roncaglia

Online Campus Pastor

mike@mountainviewfamily.org

Ian Black

Worship Pastor

ian@mountainviewfamily.org

Dan Hettinger

Congregational Care Pastor

dan@mountainviewfamily.org

Rob McPherson

Associate Care Pastor

rob@mountainviewfamily.org

Phil Christian

Teaching Pastor

phil@mountainviewfamily.org

Rebecca Goodenow

Discipleship Pastor

rebecca@mountainviewfamily.org

Missy Goodenow

Assistant Women's Ministry Director

missy@mountainviewfamily.org

Amy Ensign

Preschool Coordinator

amy@mountainviewfamily.org

Kelly Lassen

Childcare Care Coordinator

kellylassen@mountainviewfamily.org

Michele Hogan

Office Manager

michele@mountainviewfamily.org

Don Montgomery

Director of Safety & Facilities

donmontgomery1@aol.com

Kayla Littlefield

Pastoral Resident

kayla@mountainviewfamily.org

Charles Postell

Preaching Resident

charles@mountainviewfamily.org

David Slater

Student Resident

david@mountainviewfamily.org