Contact Us

 We’re here to help!

Mountainview has so many wonderful things to offer and we’re here to help answer any questions that you may have. You can complete the form below, and one of our staff members will contact you directly with the answers to your questions. You can also email us directly at Church@mountainviewFamily.org. If you’d like to reach us via Skype, our username is mtnvwchurch.

Fill out my online form.

Need to send us mail?

40 East Highlands Ranch Parkway
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Looking for a specific staff person?

Our Leadership Team
Name, Title Email Direct Number 303-471-9644
Ken Hensley, Senior Pastor ken@mtnvw.org 720-573-6029 x139
Tracy Van Vleet, Director of Ministry tracy@mtnvw.org 720-573-6022 x124

Our Administrative/Services Team
Name, Title Email Direct Number 303-471-9644
Michele Hogan, Executive Assistant michele@mtnvw.org 720-573-6024 x131
Nicole Craft, Ministry Assistant nicole@mtnvw.org 720-573-6023 x130
Don Montgomery, Security and Janitorial Director donmontgomery1@aol.com 303-471-9644

Our Ministry Team
Name, Title Email Direct Number 303-471-9644
Phil Christian, Children and Family Ministries Director phil@mtnvw.org 720-573-6020 x121
Melissa McGarrity, Nursery Coordinator melissa@mtnvw.org 303-471-9644
Amy Ensign, Early Childhood Coordinator amy@mtnvw.org 303-471-9644
Kelly Lassen, Childcare Coordinator kellylassen@mtnvw.org 303-471-9644
Matt Cass, Student Ministry Director matt@mtnvw.org 720-573-6030 x140
Shana Mickey, Associate Student Ministry Director shana@mtnvw.org 720-573-6027 x137
Jon Shaw, Connections Director jon@mtnvw.org 720-573-6032 x145
Rebecca Goodenow, Women’s Ministry Director rebecca@mtnvw.org 720-573-6028 x138
Missy Goodenow, Women’s Ministry Event Coordinator missy@mtnvw.org 303-471-9644
Dan Hettinger, Director of Congregational Care dan@mtnvw.org 720-573-6033 x164
Chris Wilson, Pastoral Resident chris@mtnvw.org 720-573-6034 x143

Our Arts, Creative and Worship Team
Name, Title Email Direct Number 303-471-9644
Nicole Bostel, Creative Communications Director nicolebostel@mtnvw.org 720-573-6025 x132
Daniel Sesay, Worship Director daniel@mtnvw.org 720-573-6031 x142