Meet the Mountainview Ministry Team

Ken Hensley

Senior Pastor

ken@mountainviewfamily.org

Tracy Van Vleet

Executive Pastor

tracy@mountainviewfamily.org

Michele Hogan

Office Manager

michele@mountainviewfamily.org

Dan Hettinger

Congregational Care Pastor

dan@mountainviewfamily.org

Matt Cass

Spiritual Formation Pastor

matt@mountainviewfamily.org

Jon Shaw

Connections and Missions Pastor

jon@mountainviewfamily.org

Rebecca Goodenow

Women's Ministry Director

rebecca@mountainviewfamily.org

Missy Goodenow

Assistant Women's Ministry Director

missy@mountainviewfamily.org

Phil Christian

Family and Teaching Pastor

phil@mountainviewfamily.org

Amy Ensign

Preschool Coordinator

amy@mountainviewfamily.org

Melissa McGarrity

Nursery Coordinator

melissa@mountainviewfamily.org

Kelly Lassen

Childcare Care Coordinator

kellylassen@mountainviewfamily.org

Jay Whitman

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

jay@mountainviewfamily.org

Nicole Craft

Ministry Assistant

nicole@mountainviewfamily.org

Don Montgomery

Director of Safety and Facilities

donmontgomery1@aol.com