Meet the Mountainview Ministry Team

Ken Hensley

Ken Hensley

Senior Pastor

ken@mountainviewfamily.org

Tracy Van Vleet

Tracy Van Vleet

Director of Ministries

tracy@mountainviewfamily.org

Michele Hogan

Michele Hogan

Executive Assistant

michele@mountainviewfamily.org

Dan Hettinger

Dan Hettinger

Director of Congregational Care

dan@mountainviewfamily.org

Matt Cass

Matt Cass

Director of Spiritual Formation

matt@mountainviewfamily.org

Jon Shaw

Jon Shaw

Director of Connections and LifeGroups

jon@mountainviewfamily.org

Rebecca Goodenow

Rebecca Goodenow

Director of Women's Ministries

rebecca@mountainviewfamily.org

Missy Goodenow

Missy Goodenow

Assistant Women's Director

missy@mountainviewfamily.org

Phil Christian

Phil Christian

Director of Children and Family Ministry

phil@mountainviewfamily.org

Amy Ensign

Amy Ensign

Early Elementary Coordinator

amy@mountainviewfamily.org

Melissa McGarrity

Melissa McGarrity

Nursery Coordinator

melissa@mountainviewfamily.org

Kelly Lassen

Kelly Lassen

Childcare Care Coordinator

kellylassen@mountainviewfamily.org

Daniel Sesay

Daniel Sesay

Director of Worship

daniel@mountainviewfamily.org

Shana Mickey

Shana Mickey

Director of Student Ministries

shana@mountainviewfamily.org

Nicole Craft

Nicole Craft

Ministry Assistant

nicole@mountainviewfamily.org

Don Montgomery

Don Montgomery

Director of Safety and Janitorial Services

donmontgomery1@aol.com